December Events at North Church

The congregation works together to prepare the sanctuary for Advent.

The congregation works together to prepare the sanctuary for a busy Advent.

 

Sunday, December 2 – Advent Workshop & Potluck

Tuesday, December 4 – Advent Series – 2 pm and 7pm

Wednesday, December 5 – Choir Rehearsal, 7pm

Saturday, December 8 – The First Church of Winsted is hosting a sing-along of Handel’s The Messiah – 2pm

Sunday, December 9 – Christmas Cantata during worship at 10am

Tuesday, December 11 – Advent Series – 2pm and 7pm

Wednesday, December 12 – Choir Rehearsal, 7pm

Sunday, December 16 – Children’s Christmas Pageant during Worship at 10am

Tuesday, December 18 – Advent Series, 2pm and 7pm

Wednesday, December 19, Choir Rehearsal, 7pm

Thursday, December 20, Church Council Holiday Party, 7pm

Sunday, December 23, Worship as One, 10am

Monday, December 24, Christmas Eve Lessons & Carols, 7pm

Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Day (office closed)

Sunday, December 30, Worship in Fellowship Hall

Advertisements